love love love

Last night, my friend sent me this beautiful piece to read titled, “On Behalf of Love.” While Valentine’s Day was 11 days ago, love is still in the air. My parents & sister sent me some enchanting flowers,

2

1

and I stuffed envelopes full of candy & Justin Bieber valentines for all of my favorite friends (except for the roomie, who got a dino-mite box of chocolates and a hand-written letter).

poop

A few days before Valentine’s, I shot some pictures of my friend Patrick and the Hobbes doll his girlfriend made him, as part of his Valentine’s gift to her. I got really into it because, well, IT WAS JUST SO CUTE.

1 hobbes

2

4

8

9

11

13

15

16

18

22

23

24 sunset aw

25 tree far vert

27 totem

28 sun

30 whats important 1

31 whats important 2

 

29 i love you

 

One thought on “love love love

Leave a comment